Graduate Women in Science
Graduate Women in Science's home page
Fellowship Application Fee for non-members

 
Fellowship Application Fee
PO Box 240607
St. Paul,, MN 55124-0607
Monday, Oct. 03, 2011 - Sunday, Jan. 15, 2012
4:00 PM  - 11:55 PM

Details
This year non-members of the SDE/GWIS submitting applications for fellowship will need to complete a $50 application fee prior to the deadline of Jan 15, 11:55 pm EST. This relates to other time zones as such:
CST: 10:55 pm
MST: 9:55 pm
PST: 8:55 pm

Not Available for Booking
This activity has already ended.



Graduate Women in Science Purchase/refund policy: Please contact Dee McManus, National Executive Director with any questions at gwised@mac.com or at 952.236.9112

Acteva's Purchase/refund policy: Refunds and cancellations are provided only at the discretion of the organization hosting or sponsoring this event. Acteva issues credits only when directed to do so by the sponsoring organization. Contact refunds@acteva.com or the sponsoring organization for further details.

This event was published with the Internet's Leading Online Event Registration and Payment Solution - Acteva. Increase participation, reduce administrative costs and make more money on events of all kinds with Acteva.
Acteva's Home Page Security Acteva Privacy Policy Questions Contact Acteva